

REAL TOUCH FINANCE LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of Directors	Designation	Category
G. Sridharan	Whole time Director	Executive Director
C. S. Padmini	Director	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
S. Sampathkumar	Director	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
Ratnesh Kumar Agrawal	Director	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Ujjawal Kumar Bothra	Director	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Somnath Sarkar	Director	Non-Executive - Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Category
Ratnesh Kumar Agrawal	Chairman	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Ujjawal Kumar Bothra	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
G. Sridharan	Member	Executive Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Category
Ratnesh Kumar Agrawal	Chairman	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Ujjawal Kumar Bothra	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Somnath Sarkar	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Category
Ratnesh Kumar Agrawal	Chairman	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Ujjawal Kumar Bothra	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
G. Sridharan	Member	Executive Director